Team St. Gallen

Dominik Mathis

Geschäftsführer / Lehrlingsausbilder
d.mathis@amici-hair.ch

 

Sandra Bernegger

Regionalleiterin / Farb- und Modestilberaterin
s.bernegger@amici-hair.ch

 

Carmela Auciello

Hairdesignerin / Lehrlingsausbildnerin
c.auciello@amici-hair.ch

 

Tanya Agacdali

Hairdesignerin
t.agacdali@amici-hair.ch

 

Desirée Knaus

Hairdesignerin
d.knaus@amici-hair.ch

 

Kathrin Wannenmacher

Hairdesignerin
k.wannenmacher@amici-hair.ch

 

Eleonora Russo

Hairdesignerin in Ausbildung
e.russo@amici-hair.ch

 

Melara Kamili

Hairdesignerin in Ausbildung
m.kamili@amici-hair.ch

 

Cagla Yavuz

Hairdesignerin in Ausbildung
c.yavuz@amici-hair.ch