Team Haag

Sonja Seidel

Geschäftsführerin
Lehrlingsausbildnerin / Visagistin
s.seidel@amici-hair.ch

 

Marina Senn-Mercoli

Lehrlingsausbildnerin
Hairdesignerin / Visagistin
m.senn@amici-hair.ch

 

Sandra Bernegger

Regionalleiterin / Farb- und Modestilberaterin
s.bernegger@amici-hair.ch

 

Lucia Grillo

Hairdesignerin / Lehrlingsausbildnerin
l.grillo@amici-hair.ch

 

Salome Wenzler

Hairdesignerin
s.wenzler@amici-hair.ch

 

Lutvije Muratoska

Hairdesignerin
l.muratoska@amici-hair.ch

 

Sabrina Negele

Hairdesignerin
s.negele@amici-hair.ch

 

Carmen Brunet

Lernende
c.brunet@amici-hair.ch