Team Altstätten

Ramona Müller

Geschäftsführerin / Lehrlingsausbildnerin
r.mueller@amici-hair.ch

 

Sandra Bernegger

Regionalleiterin / Farb- und Modestilberaterin
s.bernegger@amici-hair.ch

 

Joséphine Lutz

Lehrlingsausbildnerin
Hairdesignerin / Visagistin
j.lutz@amici-hair.ch

 

Petra Nuber

Hairdesignerin
p.nuber@amici-hair.ch

 

Semira Kuljic

Hairdesignerin / Visagistin
s.kuljic@amici-hair.ch

 

Michelle Suerte

Hairdesignerin in Ausbildung
m.suerte@amici-hair.ch

 

Melisa-Dilara Yavuz

Hairdesignerin in Ausbildung
m.yavuz@amici-hair.ch